Terms of Service
The email address an account is signed up under is the only authorized
party concerning the account. Requests from other email addresses will not
be honored. The account owner will be held responsible for activities done
from their login and content within their account.
If an account if found doing any activity considered illegal within the
United States, sending spam, or containing questionable content, the
account will be closed immediately. The balance on the account will be
prorated and refunded.
The information collected by us for your account is accessible only by
limited personel and will not be shared with a third party. Your email
address is never shared, but is used to send your payment reminder,
payment receipts, and other account information.
Cancellations should be sent by email prior to the next due date. Billing
reminders are emailed out a week prior to the due date unless the
account is set for automatic payments. A second reminder is emailed out 5
days after the due date. Accounts that are 10 days past due will be
frozen, at which time there is a 10% reactivation fee added to the amount
A full refund can be received by canceling within 8 days of the account
creation date. After 8 days, refunds for will prorated.